Inspire your next round of molecule design through insightful analysis


On the path to small molecule discovery, each step of the DMTA cycle produces a vast amount of information, including data from biological and physico-chemical assays, and computational predictions. Torx™ connects these disparate information sources into a single, centralized platform, enabling you to easily capture and query project data when making your next design decisions.

    Dates Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - Download as vCalendar
    Event Times: 16:00
    Venue Online
    Contact Name Rachel Cliffe
    Email rachel@torx-software.com
    Website Event website

    Event details:

    Date: December 8th 2021

    Time: 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST

    Duration: 45 minutes

    Format: Webinar

    Presenter: Mari Goldsmith, Application Scientist

    In this webinar, we will demonstrate how to combine the linked 2D plots and 3D viewer of Torx Analyze™, with the extensive information sharing and 3D molecular design capabilities of Torx Design™, so you can make informed decisions quickly and inspire your next round of design.

    You will learn how to:

    • Easily load data sets from data sources
    • Organize your data using the column manager
    • Visualize your data graphically using the Plot plugin
    • Compare your compounds on the 3D viewer
    • Design new molecules using the 2D and 3D analysis features

    Computational solutions for drug discovery