Overcoming pandemic panic


Join Dr Dan Radecki from the Academy of Brain-based Leadership (and Cambridge Network speaker, Oct 2019) in this free webinar to learn about your brain's basic operating principle, its natural response to uncertainty and unpredictability and some scientifically proven strategies to better manage your stress and emotions, and boost your brain health and resiliences.

Dates Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Download as vCalendar
Event Times: 20:00 to 21:00
Venue Online
Website Event website

Event details:

The logical vs emotional brain   |   Understanding and managing the battle during challenging times.

 

As we move into another week of global crisis we are witnessing humanity at its best and its worst - and it is understandable in such unpredictable times.  When our safety and security are threatened it triggers the fear response in our brain that spirals us into panic, stress and anxiety - but it doesn't have to be that way.

Join neuroscientist Dr Dan Dan on a free webinar and learn more about your brain's basic operating principles, its natural response to uncertainty and unpredictability and some scientifically proven strategies to better manage your stress and emotions, and boost your brain health and resilience.

Feel free to invite family, friends and others in your network who you think may benefit from learning coping strategies in these challenging times.

 

Thursday 26 March -1-2pm (US Pacific)

Conversion times:
Thursday 26 March - 8-9pm (GMT) • 9-10pm (CEST)
Friday 27 March –  7-8am (AEDST) •6-7am (AEST)
Other time conversions